Academy of Arts Krakow – Poland,

American College Personnel Association (ACPA),

Amis de l’Université – Luxembourg,

Bard College – New York,

Bowling Green State University – Ohio,

City of Esch-sur-Alzette,

City of Luxembourg,

Clark University – Massachusetts,

College of Europe – Bruges / Belgium,

Conscious & Cultural Student Organization University of Luxembourg,

Deutsch-Amerikanisches Institut Saarland – Germany,

Esch’22 – European Capital of Culture,

European Council for Student Affairs (ECStA) – Paris,

European Commission DG Education & Culture,

European Cultural Parliament (ECP) – Berlin,

Embassy of Japan – Luxembourg,

Embassy of the United States – Luxembourg,

FH Trier, University of Applied Sciences – Germany,

Fulbright Commission Belgium – Luxembourg,

Georgia State University – Atlanta,

GrAFiTi – Student Theater Association of the Greater Region,

htw saar – University of Applied Sciences – Saarbrücken / Germany,

Institute for Cultural Diplomacy (ICD) – Berlin,

Institute for Transnational Education and Research (INTRARE) – Trier / Germany,

Miami University – Ohio,

Miami University Dolibois European Center (MUDEC) – Luxembourg,

Ministry of Culture, Luxembourg,

movingLAB – European Interdisciplinary Laboratory of Culture and Education,

Network of Universities from the Capitals of Europe (UNICA) – Brussels,

Old Dominion University – Virginia,

Sophia University Tokyo – Japan,

Schengen Peace Foundation – Luxembourg,

Student Affairs Professionals in Higher Education (NASPA),

ThinkTank Oxford XXI – UK,

UNESCO – National United Nations, Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization Commission – Luxembourg,

University at Albany – New York,

University of Cordoba – Spain,

University of Dayton – Ohio,

University of Malta – La Valletta/Malta,

University of Stellenbosch – South Africa,

University College Virginia at Wise – Virginia,

University of Luxembourg,

University Network of the European Capitals of Culture (UNeECC) Leuven/Belgium,

Willamette University – Oregon